Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Sewing Club: Machine Sewing Lessons for ages 8+

31 Fernbank Ave, Delmar, NY, 12054
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Activities

Pasta & Meatball Fundraiser Dinner

Principessa Elena Society, 11-13 Oak Street, Saratoga Springs, NY, 12866
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Teen Night

Good Buy Books, 330 Columbia Turnpike, Rensselaer, NY 12144
7:00 pm–9:30 pm Children

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

The Shoppes at Bethany

Bethany Presbyterian Church 21 N. Lyons Ave., Menands, NY
9:00 am–2:00 am Market

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Sewingis Social: Make and Create on the Machine

Albany Art Room, 350 New Scotland Ave, Albany, NY, 12208
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Supportive Parenting Group

Family Life Center, 20 Elm Street, Albany NY
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Delmar Community Orchestra Fall Rehearsals

Bethlehem Town Hall
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Delmar, NY Music

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

School Discipline & Students with Disabilities: Understanding Process, Procedure, & Student Rights

PNCR Offices/Wildwood Programs, 1190 Troy-Schenectady Road, Latham, NY 12110
10:00 am–12:00 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Afterschool Adventurer

Albany Pine Bush Discovery Center, 195 New Karner Road, Albany
3:30 pm Activities

Hebrew Academy Open House

Hebrew Academy, 54 Sand Creek Rd, Albany NY 12205
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Children

Supportive Parenting Group

Family Life Center, 20 Elm Street, Albany NY
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Graduation Options for Students with Disabilities

Clifton Park-Halfmoon Public Library, 475 Moe Road, Clifton Park, NY 12065
10:00 am–12:00 pm Children

“Mom, I Want To Be a Rockstar!”–Discussing Future Plans with Children with Disabilities(Transition)

Schenectady County Public Library (McChesney Room), 99 Clinton Street, Schenectady, NY 12305
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Supportive Parenting Group

Family Life Center, 20 Elm Street, Albany NY
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Opening Day

Maple Ski Ridge
9:00 am–9:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities

Gamer Girls (6-12) Meet-Up Mixer

East Greenbush Community Library, 10 Community Way, East Greenbush, NY
10:30 am–11:30 am Activities

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Supportive Parenting Group

Family Life Center, 20 Elm Street, Albany NY
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Living Nativity

Calvary United Methodist Church
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Music

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Share Your World! Host an International Student

Niskayuna Reformed Church, 3041 Troy Schenectady Rd., Niskayuna, NY 12309
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Children

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:00 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities