Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Understanding the Impact of Depression and Anxiety on Students with Disabilities

East Greenbush Community Library, 10 Community Way, East Greenish, NY
6:30 pm–8:00 pm workshop

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

CNSE CMOST Sensory Play: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

CNSE CMOST, 250 Jordan Rd., Troy, NY 12180
10:00 am–11:30 am Children

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

CNSE CMOST Engineer It Saturdays 1:00-2:00 PM

CNSE Children's Museum of Science and Technology, 250 Jordan Rd, Troy, NY 12180
1:00 pm–2:00 pm Children

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Price Chopper's Sunday Symphonies Presents: Mozart's Magic Dream

Zankel Music Center at Skidmore College, 815 North Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
3:00 pm Children

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

ImagiKnit

Albany Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 am Albany, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

CNSE CMOST Sensory Play: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

CNSE CMOST, 250 Jordan Rd., Troy, NY 12180
10:00 am–11:30 am Children

Girls on the Run- Capital Region 2nd Annual Ready, Set, Bid!

Glennpeter Jewelers Diamond Center, 1544 Central Ave, Albany NY 12205
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

4th Annual Friends of the Town of Ballston Community Library Mini Golf Fundraiser

Town of Ballston Community Library, 2 Lawmar Lane, Burnt Hills, NY 12027
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

4th Annual Friends of the Town of Ballston Community Library Mini Golf Fundraiser

Town of Ballston Community Library, 2 Lawmar Lane, Burnt Hills, NY 12027
9:00 am–3:00 pm Activities

First Saturday for Families: Play-Doh Party

Albany Public Library
10:30 am–11:30 am Albany, NY Children

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

ImagiKnit

Albany Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 am Albany, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

CNSE CMOST Sensory Play: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

CNSE CMOST, 250 Jordan Rd., Troy, NY 12180
10:00 am–11:30 am Children

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
10:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

44th Annual DAR Antiques Show and Sale

Academy of the Holy Names 1075 New Scotland Road Albany, New York
11:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

February School Break Camp with KidzArt, Club Scientific & Drama Kids

Our Savior’s Lutheran School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Colonie, NY Activities

Take a StoryWalk®

Albany Public Library
11:00 am–8:00 pm Albany, NY Children

ImagiKnit

Albany Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 am Albany, NY Children

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Take a StoryWalk®

Albany Public Library
10:00 am–8:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Marshmallow Catapults

Albany Public Library
3:00 pm Albany, NY Children

LEGO® BINGO

Albany Public Library
3:00 pm Albany, NY Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Take a StoryWalk®

Albany Public Library
10:00 am–8:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Elephant Toothpaste

Albany Public Library
3:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

CNSE CMOST Sensory Play: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

CNSE CMOST, 250 Jordan Rd., Troy, NY 12180
10:00 am–11:30 am Children

Take a StoryWalk®

Albany Public Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Chinese New Year Celebration

Albany Public Library
3:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Take a StoryWalk®

Albany Public Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Shrinky Dink Extravaganza

Albany Public Library
3:00 pm Albany, NY Children

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Walk Like a Chicken!

Albany Public Library
10:30 am Albany, NY Activities

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

ImagiKnit

Albany Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 am Albany, NY Children

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

CNSE CMOST Sensory Play: Thursdays 10:00 - 11:30 AM

CNSE CMOST, 250 Jordan Rd., Troy, NY 12180
10:00 am–11:30 am Children

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra and Repertory Percussion Ensemble

Clayton A. Bouton High School, Voorheesville
5:00 pm Music

Monday, March 2, 2015

ImagiKnit

Albany Public Library
3:30 pm–4:30 am Albany, NY Children

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Ice Skating Lessons

Bethlehem YMCA
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Delmar, NY Activities

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Price Chopper's Sunday Symphonies Presents: Spacedance

The Palace Theater, 19 Clinton Ave, Albany, NY 12207
3:00 pm Children

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Run the Ridge

Maple Ski Ridge
8:00 am–5:00 pm Rotterdam, NY Activities